Calendar of Events

Sat, Oct 10 2015 to Sun, Jun 12 2016
Short courses in Sustainable Agriculture and Biodynamic Growing

This series of short courses offers a new relationship to soil, plants, animals and food using holistic and biodynamic approaches, they are suitable for anyone with...

Wed, May 04 2016 11:00 AM to Fri, Apr 29 2016 05:00 PM
East Midlands Preparation making day on Wednesday 4th May, 10am – 4pm

You are very welcome to join us at Hungary Lane farm, Sutton Bonnington, near Loughborough, Leics. LE12 5NB for our Preparation making day.Hot drinks are provided,...

Fri, Aug 26 2016 to Sun, Aug 28 2016
Make a Sun Hive: A Biodynamic Bee Hive for Natural Beekeepers Fri 26th - Sun 28th August, Hawkwood College, Glos

Join us for an inspirational weekend to make your own Sun Hive – a natural hive which involves weaving the straw skep baskets taught by Rachel Hanney an exceptional...

Fri, Sep 09 2016 to Sat, Oct 01 2016
Poyntzfield Biodynamic Herb Nursery, Black Isle, is holding a series of events to celebrate its 40th anniversary Sept & Oct 2016

To celebrate its 40th anniversary - All welcome! 9th to the 10th & 11th of September 2016 Katherine Buchanan  from Edinburgh will be holding a Goethean...

Fri, Oct 28 2016 to Sun, Oct 30 2016
Life and Quality in a Biodynamic Garden Fri 28th - Sun 30th Oct Hawkwood College, Glos

During this course we will explore some of the underlying thoughts and imaginations that underpin this unique approach with Biodynamic expert Bernard Jarman