Calendar of Events

Sat, Oct 10 2015 to Sun, Jun 12 2016
Short courses in Sustainable Agriculture and Biodynamic Growing

This series of short courses offers a new relationship to soil, plants, animals and food using holistic and biodynamic approaches, they are suitable for anyone with...

Thu, Feb 18 2016
An Introduction to Biodynamic Gardening 18th Feb Shipton Mill, Glos

What is so special about Biodynamics? How does it work? Why does it help produce such good soil, compost and produce?

Fri, Apr 22 2016 to Sun, Apr 24 2016
Discovering Biodynamic Wine with Monty Waldin: 22nd - 24th April Hawkwood College, Glos

Learn about organic and biodynamic wine with Monty Waldin on a weekend course in the stunning setting of Hawkwood in the Cotswolds

Sat, Apr 23 2016 09:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Discovering Wine Talk and Wine Tasting - Monty Waldin Sat 23rd April 8pm - 10pm Hawkwood College, Glos

Come on a biodynamic wine journey with Monty Waldin

Fri, Aug 26 2016 to Sun, Aug 28 2016
Make a Sun Hive: A Biodynamic Bee Hive for Natural Beekeepers Fri 26th - Sun 28th August, Hawkwood College, Glos

Join us for an inspirational weekend to make your own Sun Hive – a natural hive which involves weaving the straw skep baskets taught by Rachel Hanney an exceptional...

Fri, Oct 28 2016 to Sun, Oct 30 2016
Life and Quality in a Biodynamic Garden Fri 28th - Sun 30th Oct Hawkwood College, Glos

During this course we will explore some of the underlying thoughts and imaginations that underpin this unique approach with Biodynamic expert Bernard Jarman