Calendar of Events

Sat, Apr 18 2015 to Fri, Jun 12 2015
Short Courses in Sustainable Agriculture: April - June, Emerson College, East Sussex

In cooperation with the Biodynamic Association, Emerson College is developing a new training in sustainable agriculture with a focus on meeting the future...

Fri, May 29 2015 to Sun, May 31 2015
Communicating and Co-creating with The World of Nature Spirits and Elementals A Workshop with Susan Raven 29th - 31st May

'The Nature Spirits are waiting to be reunited with us, and as emissaries of higher spiritualbeings, they wish to be of great assistance to us at this time, but we...

Tue, Jun 02 2015
The Spirit of Nature - Energy of Farming 1 Day Workshop with World-Renowned Organic Farmer/Gardener, Author and Metaphysical Time Traveller Michael Roads Tuesday 2nd June 2015, 9am to 5pm Hawkwood College, Glos

Venue: Hawkwood College,  Painswick Old Road, Stroud, Glos. GL6 7QWThe ethical education centre in the Cotswolds  www.hawkwoodcollege.co.ukCost: £99...

Tue, Jun 09 2015 05:00 AM to Thu, Apr 09 2015 11:00 AM
Pioneering Techniques For Increasing Soil Fertility A one day workshop with Friedrich Wenz 9th June 2015

The ideal of any farm is to generate and increase its soil’s fertility from withinthe farm, rather than having to bring in inputs from off the farm. Friedrich...

Fri, Jun 19 2015 to Sun, Jun 21 2015
Honey Bees - Beings of Devotional Practice A workshop with Michael Weiler 19th - 21st June 2015, Hawkwood College, Glos

Michael Weiler will be sharing his insights into the way bees live together and explore their remarkable kinship to the sun, light and warmth. He will explain key...

Fri, Jul 17 2015 to Sun, Jul 19 2015
A Workshop with Susan Raven on the weekend of the 17th - 19th July 2015

Venue: Tyddyn Retreat, Tyddyn y Pwll, Carno, Powys, SY15 5JUwww.walescottageandvenue.co.ukCost: From £140.00 to £200.00 for the weekend, subject to accommodation...

Fri, Jul 24 2015 to Sun, Jul 26 2015
The Biodynamic Care of Fruit Trees 24th - 26th July with Erich Will, Hawkwood College, Glos

A unique opportunity to explore biodynamic fruit growing techniques and learn about fruit trees with an experienced commercial biodynamic orchardist. The workshop...

Sat, Aug 29 2015 to Mon, Aug 31 2015
Astrosophy: Friday 29 – Sunday 31 August Hawkwood College, Glos

Come and join an ongoing study group in a creative encounter with the stars. The gathering is inspired by the work of Rudolf Steiner and Willy Sucher. We explore...

Tue, Oct 06 2015 to Wed, Oct 07 2015
Celebrating the Harvest, Gathering, storing and processing the Autumn yield Tuesday 6 – Wednesday 7 October, Hawkwood College, Glos

An opportunity to learn and create with the harvest from the garden, orchard  and wayside. In this workshop we will  be harvesting and processing the...

Wed, Oct 07 2015 to Sun, Oct 11 2015
GEO-CULTURALREVOLUTION with Marko Pogacnik 7th – 11th October, Hawkwood College, Glos

How to build a culture of peace and freedom for all participating worldsHow can our developing relationship to Gaia be experienced in the landscape and what is the...

Newsitem 1 till 10 out of 12 newsitems.
First page < Previous 1-10 11-12 Next > Last page