Calendar of Events

Sat, May 10 2014 to Thu, Apr 02 2015
Another year of Inspiring Talks, Walks, Courses and Events - Waltham Place, Berks

From Hedgelaying to Sausage making, Veg growing for beginners to Scything. Meet and talk to the Author of “Blue Sky God” and explore the concept of collective...

Fri, Aug 29 2014 to Sun, Aug 31 2014
Astrosophy Friday 29th - Sun 31st Aug Hawkwood College, Stroud

Come and join a creative encounter with the stars.  The gathering is inspired by the work of Rudolf Steiner and Willy Sucher.  We will explore planetary...

Sat, Sep 06 2014 to Sat, Mar 21 2015
Seven Day Introduction to Biodynamics at Lauriston Farm in Essex 2014-15

Now in its third year, we offer a simple introduction to some of the biodynamic concepts with theory in the morning and practical work in the afternoon. ...

Mon, Sep 29 2014 to Thu, Oct 02 2014
Biodynamic 'Prep Making Week' at Tablehurst Farm 29th Sept - 2nd Oct 2014

Venue: Tablehurst Farm, East Sussex RH18 5DP. You are welcome to join us for any or all of the following events:Monday 29th Sept at 7:30 pm - Presentation on 'The...

Mon, Oct 06 2014 to Tue, Oct 07 2014
Biodynamic Food - Bringing Vitality to the table 6th - 7th Oct 2014

The course is for everyone who is interested in food and nutrition and will explore how food preparation has evolved through the ages and how exciting menus can be...

Fri, Oct 10 2014
East Midlands BD Group 2014 Biodynamic Preparation Making days at Hungary Lane Farm

Friday 10th OctoberThe day will start at 10am and finish about 4pm, although you’re welcome to come for half a day if that suits you better.Hot drinks will be...

Fri, Nov 14 2014 to Fri, May 16 2014
Animals as Agents of Culture Fri 14th - Sun 16th November 2014 Hawkwood College, Stroud

A Biodynamic challenge to a bewildered plant. Animals are often exploited mercilessly as production machines, eradicated as pests of used sentimentally as ersatz...

Fri, Dec 05 2014 to Sun, Dec 07 2014
Food Land & Healing - Revitalise soil and body through the art of fermentation 5th - 7th Dec 2014 Hawkwood College, Stroud

Join us for a hands-on encounter between garden and kitchen. Explore the mysteries of transformation during the dark months of the year, following the journey from...